Reviews For Borderland
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Cartwright fan1 Signed

Such a sweet story!! You portrayed Hoss in love in such a great way, something that's hard to find. I'm always hard pressed to find Hoss romance stories at all, not to mention ones with good women like Elin. Nice story!!

Date: 04/17/2017 - 01:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great family scene. Wonderful story. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Wonderful story! I enjoyed every word. I am wondering if you continue with Hoss, Elin, and the children in another story. I hope so.
Date: 04/04/2013 - 05:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
You write a very touching scene between hoss and Elin. I like how she needs to say goodbye to the old so that she can fully embrace the new.
Date: 04/04/2013 - 05:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Wow! So emotional.
Date: 04/01/2013 - 05:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Another beautiful moment. I love the image of the three kids in one of the Cartwright's guest rooms. Such a sense of peace and safety.
Date: 04/01/2013 - 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Beautiful scene of Hoss' family.
Date: 04/01/2013 - 02:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
So sweet.
Date: 04/01/2013 - 02:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Ah, the life of a couple...talking, working things out. So sweet and very compelling! She's just perfect for him.
Date: 04/01/2013 - 02:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
“You've made Mamma real beautiful, Hoss.” What a great line! I am still enjoying every word of your story!
Date: 04/01/2013 - 02:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
You have woven this story very skillfully. I can feel what the two feel for each other. Lovely writing!
Date: 04/01/2013 - 01:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
So sweet! I am so happy for the two of them.
Date: 02/25/2013 - 09:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Another vivid, lovely scene!
Date: 02/25/2013 - 09:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
I'm so glad it went so well! Let's see what happens at the picnic. I really love your story.
Date: 02/17/2013 - 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Now I am really wondering what the meeting with the family will be like. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.
Date: 02/17/2013 - 02:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
The way you write the story, I can totally understand how much Hoss loves Elin. Wonderful descriptions!
Date: 02/17/2013 - 02:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Hmmmmm....Pa isn't sure, huh? Reading on...!
Date: 02/17/2013 - 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
I really love Elin. What a special character you've created, and was a wonderful match for Hoss!
Date: 02/17/2013 - 02:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
I really love Elin. What a special character you've created for Hoss!
Date: 02/16/2013 - 11:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
I would say that they both won! I can't wait to read what happens next!
Date: 02/16/2013 - 10:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
That was hilarious!!! Well done.
Date: 01/05/2013 - 04:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Your writing is so poetic! The descriptions make the household seem magical. I understand why Hoss is enthralled.
Date: 01/05/2013 - 04:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Magical! Hoss and Elin in the water seems like a dream...except in real life.
Date: 01/02/2013 - 02:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Magical! Hoss and Elin in the water seems like a dream...except in real life.
Date: 01/02/2013 - 02:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Wow! Your description if Hoss and Elin's connection was amazing.
Date: 12/31/2012 - 05:57 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.