You must login (register) to review.
Title: Worth Fighting For Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

An emotional roller-coaster for sure.

Brotherly love is a poignant theme throughout.  The best part in my opinion.

I enjoyed your story.

Well done!

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ransom Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

Another frightening situation.

Lots of twists and turns in this story.

Poor Adam.  We still don't know what will happen.

The suspense continues.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Trouble Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

Just when you think things are getting better. The plot deepens.

Good dialog between Adam and Joe.

The suspense is back in a big way.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

The emotional pain is heartbreaking.

All of them are suffering so much.

Packed with emotion.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Help Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

We don't know if Adam's plan will work.

They have all gone through so much.

Riveting.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 05:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Branded Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

A very difficult scene.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A New Threat Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

The entire family is so frightened.

Ben doesn't know how to reach Adam. 

A frightening scene between Adam and your new character.

That was a surprise.

You write tension very well.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

The mystery and suspense keep the expectations going for the reader.

We really don't know what is going to happen next.

They're all in an emotional turmoil just in different ways.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Remembering Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

Adam and Joe were so worried about each other.  More than themselves.

Brotherly love is front and center.

The emotional pain is deep for Adam.

Heartbreaking.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Recovery Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

Oh my, how terrifying for Ben and Hoss.

Good descriptive writing.

The tension and suspense are real.

Packed with emotion.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

I like your dialog very much.

The pacing is very good. 

The suspense makes this a page-turner.

A terrifying situation for Adam and Joe and the weariness of Ben and Hoss.

They're all hurting so much.

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Just The Beginning Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

Wow!  What a beginning.

We're with Adam and Joe right from the start.

You've created a very unique storyline.

It's a harrowing situation.

What will happen next?

 

Date: 03/03/2019 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: A New Threat Reviewer: rswope Signed

 

 

Date: 05/31/2018 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Worth Fighting For Reviewer: Sjc calamity Signed

Wow what a enthralling, brutal, harsh and at the same time loving story 

went through every emotion  possible   Happy, Safe ,scared ,wondering if they would live and thinking when will their pain stop . 

To see the strength of the brothers and father always shining through  made this story 

Beautiful thank you 

 

Date: 05/29/2017 - 08:46 am [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: swmpratt Signed

This is an exceptional story overall.  I'm surprised Adam can be hurt so much and so badly that he can still survive.   One glitch I did find is at the end of Chapter 9 were some extra paragraphs that come earlier in the chapter and that make no sense in the location at the end.  These paragraphs appear after the line that reads “We’re talking about this right now, whether you like it or not, Adam!” Ben argued, firmly, " 

If those extra sections are removed the line quoted above flows seamlessly into CHAPTER 10.  I thought you might want to check this out.  Perhaps they are there as a bunch flashbacks on both Ben's and Adam's part but they puzzle me so I finally thought it must be an inadvertent insertion.  If I am mistaken then I apologise for wasting your time with the observation.  THE story is wonderful though and I thank you for sharing it with us. 

Suzanne

Date: 07/04/2014 - 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Worth Fighting For Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I couldn't stop reading this story. I was glued to it the entire time. So glad that things worked out and that Adam and Little Joe are  ok. Time has a way of healing all wounds.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ransom Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Ben has been through the mill here. Hope those captors gets what's coming to them!!!

Date: 07/30/2013 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Trouble Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh boy this isn't good. Hope Ben and Hoss finds out what is going on and soon!!!

Date: 07/30/2013 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

My heart goes out to Ben. It hurts to see your children in so much pain and there isn't much you can do to help them. Hope that Ben can get through to Adam and Little Joe.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Help Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness. I don't know how Adam and Joe survived all this. Kane's brother is just as wicked as he was.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Branded Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh no!!! Gotta keep reading!!!

Date: 07/30/2013 - 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: A New Threat Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness, I can't stop reading. They are catching it left and right. I know Ben and Hoss are so worried.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 07:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Ben is so worried about Adam and Little Joe and now sombody has tried to kill Little Joe. Hope they can get to the bottom of this.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Remembering Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Ben and Hoss have their hands full here. Adam and Little Joe have a long ways to go. Good that they are back at the Ponderosa.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Recovery Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam and Little Joe went through so much. You could feel how helpless Ben and Hoss felt seeing what they went through. Glad they were able to get them to the Doctor.

Date: 07/30/2013 - 07:26 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.