Reviews For Aftermath!
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

Joe was lucky to have such an understanding and loving family. Thanks for the story.

Date: 11/29/2018 - 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Poor Little Joe. he's always getting hurt. I'm glad his family were able to find him in time.

Great story, No1butjoe!

Date: 05/11/2017 - 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

How can I not like it, it's about my favorite Cartwright! But of course, as he was suffering my heart hurt for him. Well done! Thank you!

Date: 05/27/2016 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was a wonderful story and the love the Cartwrights have for each other is so strong. Glad that Joe is going to be ok.

Date: 09/15/2013 - 01:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamandJoelover Signed
Cartwrights are always there for each other. Good story.
Date: 05/24/2013 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ljac Signed

I really enjoyed this story.  It reads very true, and I appreciate you sharing it with everyone.

Date: 01/07/2013 - 10:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Nice story, No1butjoe. I enjoy stories where the Cartwrights pulls together to support one another.  Well done and thanks!

Date: 06/22/2012 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Nice story, No1butjoe. I enjoy stories where the Cartwrights pulls together to support one another.  Well done and thanks!

Date: 06/22/2012 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

E njoyed the story, poor Joe, guess it's coz he's the smallest he always seems to get kidnapped.

Excellent character portrayal.

Date: 09/29/2011 - 10:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed
Love reading an SJS story. Thanks for sharing. You created a great picture of the Cartwright's sticking together and being there for each other. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 06/18/2011 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

I enjoyed reading the story it was a wonderful story.. I love how the Cartwright's also stick up for eachother and even one gets hurt....



Author's Response:

Thanks, pam. I'm so glad you liked it!

Date: 05/26/2011 - 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hoss always the helper...he is such a great man never stealing the limelight but letting others go before   Sorry you pictured him perfectly  even though the story is about Joe :)



Author's Response:

Awwww, thanks so much!

Date: 04/25/2011 - 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: taylor Signed
This is the first story I have read on this website. I'm an avid fan of Bonanza, expecially Joe and so this is exactly the type of reading I adore. Well done. Really enjoyed it. Cheers.

Author's Response:

I'm honored, taylor! I'm so glad you liked it!

Date: 04/21/2011 - 01:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: moira4eku Signed

I really enjoyed reading your story. One of my favorite themes: SLJ! You did and excellent job showing the bond of the Cartwright family here. A relief that the number worked out for LJ. Thanks for posting a great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review, moira4eku!

Date: 04/20/2011 - 01:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

No1butjoe - SJS! But we all know that when one Cartwright suffers, they all do! Thanks for the story! And welcome to Boomers Library!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tracy! I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 04/15/2011 - 12:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

good story, thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Date: 04/14/2011 - 11:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.