Reviews For A New Home
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aurea Signed

I can't believe I never wrote a review here, or indeed to any of your stories, which I must say were most enjoyable.  You are a great writer, full of love, humour, drama and descriptive skills, all enterwined to give us your tremendous stories.  I see you have not written a new story in quite a while.  I do hope nothing is wrong and that you will consider writing again in the future. 

With my best wishes.

 

Date: 04/27/2017 - 08:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Jenna and Adam is a wonderful couple. Now that I have learned there are some more stories I won't stop reading until I have read them all. How you describe their relationship there is no doubt about their deep love. Good job.

Date: 08/21/2016 - 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sabina Signed

That is a nice beginning of your series with Adam and Jenna. I'm looking forward to reading the next parts.

Date: 09/02/2015 - 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cochise Chik Signed

Great

Date: 07/18/2013 - 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh I love this story and now Adam and Jenna have a son can't wait to see how the rest of the story goes!!!

Date: 11/18/2012 - 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I've read the entire Adam/Jenna series to date and I love them all. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Date: 11/21/2011 - 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Great story well written



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Date: 11/13/2011 - 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: readytogo Signed

I enjoyed this story so much.  I love seeing how they met, courted, proposed, and got married.  You are such a talented writer, I hope you are able to keep these Adam/Jenna stories going...they're my favorite!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I so appreciate your kind words! :D

Date: 10/13/2011 - 03:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: OhAdam Signed

Love this series and Adam and Jenna. Thanks so much for the great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed the story!

Date: 08/08/2011 - 01:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

After reading snippets of your Adam and Jenna stories, I figured it was about time to read them in their entirety....now I'm totally hooked!   Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading Terina!  I am so glad you enjoyed this! :D

Date: 06/21/2011 - 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Jenna...I used that name also for Adam's wife  great minds think a like... Wonderful explanation for how Adam came to be in Australia.   Thank you for sharing the story with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  I just recently found your Jenna stories and just read the first one - it is wonderful! 

Date: 04/26/2011 - 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

What a lucky baby A.C. is to have Adam and Jenna as parents and Ben as his grandfather. Adam's protectiveness of Jenna shows what a special man he is.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words!

Date: 04/16/2011 - 09:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

loved it, hope it continues, thanks



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Date: 04/14/2011 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Adam and Jenna. What a beautiful pair. AC the icing on the cake. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!

Date: 04/14/2011 - 03:53 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.