You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

that was a good story great dicriptions of the characters and the Cartwrights I loved the imagery you used through out this story

Date: 07/19/2019 - 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Haha! Love that ending. What a wild ride; poor Adam, I'm so glad he got his memory back and just in tim too!

Date: 02/05/2017 - 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

That was quite a humorous adventure.



Author's Response:

Why thank you.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Date: 08/06/2013 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a great story. So glad that it all worked out in the end.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) ~ Debbie 

Date: 11/18/2012 - 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PERNELLSulli Signed

oh my...that was indeed an Adam story...love reading your story very much and in the moment I am complete speechless in a very very good way...love your writing style and the story has all in what an Adam girl wanted to read about...

you made my day...so I will say a Masterpiece of yours....thank you...



Author's Response:

Wow... what a lovely review!!  Thank you so much for it.  You really made MY day!  :)  Thank you again! ~ Deb 

Date: 04/07/2012 - 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dek0514 Signed

Really good story...thanks for posting!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, dek!  I'm glad you liked it. ~ Debbie 

Date: 10/03/2010 - 02:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

The paragraph where Ben confronts Adam when he is on sentry duty is so filled with love it is virtually tangible.

Action, adventure, mishap, intrigue, mystery all enveloped with love.

What a great story.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words and lovely review, wordsthatwill!  I'm delighted you enjoyed it that much.  ~ Debbie 

Date: 09/26/2010 - 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Those Cartwrights will do anything for one another and I like how you show their devotion to one another. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

You're welcome.  Thank you very much for the lovely review, mysterygirl!  I'm glad you liked how I wrote the C's. :) ~ Debbie

Date: 07/04/2010 - 02:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Good job Deb. Adam and his sense of justice came through in the end!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Angelface!  I'm delighted you liked it. ~ Debbie

Date: 05/30/2010 - 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bshoptenor Signed

An Adam story that follows his character and values to a tee ! Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bshoptenor!  I'm glad you think I got Adam down :D ~ Debbie

Date: 10/20/2009 - 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gert Signed

great story happy they found adam and he was able to remember who he was to get the outlaws thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, Gert!  I'm glad you liked it! :D ~ Debbie

Date: 04/12/2009 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Very cute story, Deb!

Author's Response: Thanks, weavereb! :) ~ Debbie
Date: 11/27/2008 - 11:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed
It's good to know that Adam stayed true to himself.  I'm glad that his family was there to help him.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing Terina!  Glad you liked it! ~ Debbie
Date: 11/03/2008 - 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed
Great  story. I am glad Adam got his memory back.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!  Really glad you enjoyed it! :)
Date: 09/27/2008 - 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Threem Signed

Excellent!!  You are very good at writing action, Deb, and your attention to detail is superb.....I felt like I was right there!  Very interesting subject; Adam w/amnesia, 'forced' into a life of crime!

Enjoyed it immensely!



Author's Response: What a lovely review Threem, thank you!  I'm very glad you enjoyed it, and what better compliment than for you to feel you were actually there.  Thank you so much!! :)
Date: 09/24/2008 - 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: attiecat Signed
Great story and well written.  We just knew Adam would go the right way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review attiecat!  Yah, it just wasn't in him.  :)
Date: 09/03/2008 - 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LifesMagic Signed
Excellent story.  Enjoyed the action and the whole family being involved.  The moment in the bank with Ben and Adam was great.  Keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, LifesMagic!  I really appreciate the encouragement!  Really glad you like it!  :)
Date: 08/05/2008 - 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: barb Signed

Enjoyed this story.  It's interesting that even with losing his memory and identity, Adam's sense of right and wrong was still there.  It wasn't in him to be an outlaw, and went against his nature.  There were some good family moments in the story too. It was an enjoyable read....very good.

 

 

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, Barb!  Really glad you enjoyed it!  :)
Date: 08/02/2008 - 12:29 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.