Reviews For Awake at Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

This is a very delightful story, thanks for putting a list of the kids in the end it was getting a bit confussing at times. I enjoyed the story as reading the other storys of Jena and Adam this felt like a nice ending to there adventures.

Date: 08/03/2019 - 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a great story. Know Ben is happy to have all those grand kids. Loved the ending. 

Date: 09/17/2013 - 01:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Wonderful glimpse of a Cartwright Christmas. Wow, Jenna and Adam have 8 going on 9 kids! Ben must be so very proud of his growing family. Great story, angel.
Date: 12/27/2012 - 04:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story I enjoyed reading it

Date: 09/08/2012 - 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Love your story about Adam and Jenna. Please keep them comming

Date: 04/14/2012 - 07:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: gf3 Signed

I'm glad that everyone was safe in the end, making a very Merry Christmas for the Cartwright clan!  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. and glad you liked it.

Date: 12/16/2011 - 05:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: choklit Signed

Well, Angelface, I never thought of Adam as having so many children but knowing he would have been a great father, it seems to fit.  Isn't it a shame Adam didn't have a family of his own on BZ in the original run.  This is just a wonderful Awake "episode."  I certainly hope there are many more to follow for years to come because as long as you write them, I will read them.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

THanks for reading and reviewing. I get that a lot about Adam having so many kids...but ya he woud be an awesome Dad and beside who can resist him? 

Date: 10/29/2011 - 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

I love the big happy family you have created here!  I really like how you wrote a lot of this from Jenna's point of view.  She is a strong, independent woman!  Your Jenna is a great character and I'm looking forward to reading more!  :D



Author's Response:

From one "jenna" to the another Thank you. I so admire your writing that that makes this review all the more dear.

Date: 07/18/2011 - 02:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Please keep Jenna coming back. Funny, I always imagined Hoss with the most children but somehow in this story it seems right that Adam has the most.



Author's Response:

I am not sure why I thouth Adam should have so many. When I wrote it the kids just kept coming in the door. LOL  I am glad you liked the story.  I had fun writing it.

Date: 02/19/2011 - 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed
>That is a wonderful story well written.Ben most be very Happy and proud of his three handsome boys

Author's Response:

I can imagine how happy Ben was to have grandchildren finally. Thanks for readign Pam.

Date: 12/27/2010 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Noooooooo, please don't put Jenna to rest, I love her adventures.  Great Christmas story Angel, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

THanks Terina that means a lot. I have one more story I just ahve to tweak it yet.

Date: 12/19/2010 - 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

good story, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks Bertha for reading!

Date: 12/19/2010 - 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

Oh, that was clever---"A Connecticutt Yankee..." Shades of "Awake at the Ponderosa." Delightful story of an extended Cartwright family. Love a happy ending. Thanks for the Christmas story--a very nice present.



Author's Response:

LOL I hadn't even though of that...that wa sjust the one published in the time period this was set in.  THats cute. THanks Ant!

Date: 12/18/2010 - 08:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

 

My, my, Adam and Jenna have certainly got busy!  Loved the story and all the new additions.  I have enjoyed this series so much, don't know that I am ready for you to retire this storyline.  Be happy to see more whenever you are ready.



Author's Response:

Thanks littlemom for reading. Liek I have said I have one more story that just needs tweaking and I will post. 

Date: 12/16/2010 - 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

What a happy story! Wonderful families growing out of our favorite family!

Jenna Rose can keep coming back as far as I'm concerned! Love her and Adam.



Author's Response:

Thanks Tracy.  Glad you like it. It was kinda fun to write Adam as a father.

Date: 12/15/2010 - 12:46 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.