Reviews For Autumn's Tribute
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Very sad and moving. I agree with what has already been said. It is hard to think about Hoss really being gone. It is just so sad. Very touching.

Date: 10/20/2019 - 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

That was a great tribute to Hoss and some wonderful memories. I could feel the sadness of Adam. Very well written and thank you for sharing your four short emotive stories, deansgirl.

Date: 09/04/2016 - 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Adam remembers Hoss . This was so touching.

Many thanks for this sequel.

Date: 07/31/2016 - 06:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

The pain Adam was feeling was palpable as was the relief he got at the end.  Bravo.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Such a moving story. I got all choked up reading it. I could feel the pain that Adam was in.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 11:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: alice Signed

Such a moving sad story. Moves me to tears.

Date: 07/24/2012 - 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Wonderful tribute to Hoss!  And the incription on the headstone is perfect!  Remembering the kind of man Hoss could make one a better person!  Thanks for these stories about Adam coming home.  Lovely writing!

Date: 01/16/2012 - 04:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: browneyes Signed

Very tender story - greatly enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Date: 04/22/2011 - 06:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

 Adam is  finally getting the peace he needs. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Date: 04/17/2011 - 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

I am completely choked up.  What a paean to fraternal love.  Every inch of that ranch holds memories of the boys and their times spent together.  You've given us a lovely glimpse into but a few of those wonderful memories.  My heart grieves for them all to have to bear the loss of that gentle soul of a man.

Thank you.

Lillian



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Date: 12/07/2010 - 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

That was sweet deansgirl. It was hard to think of Adam in such pain and of Hoss no longer with them...the clearing was a fitting resting place.  Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Date: 11/23/2010 - 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jodie49 Signed

Please continue this series.  Really enjoying it.

Date: 11/19/2010 - 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LornesGirl Signed

Enjoyed it very much Deansgirl great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Date: 11/19/2010 - 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed
great story well written

Author's Response:

Thanks.

Date: 11/19/2010 - 12:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Difficult to read, deansgirl. No one wants to think of Hoss being gone.

Wonderfully written! Just so sad.

Date: 11/17/2010 - 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Thanks for continuing this story.  I'm glad Adam finally got to say goodbye to Hoss.  Thanks for sharing.

Date: 11/17/2010 - 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

Lovely, just lovely, DG. It was a moving tribute to Hoss and the beautiful way you lead the reader from place to place following Hoss's life is masterful. Well done.

Date: 11/16/2010 - 09:02 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.