Reviews For With This Ring
You must login (register) to review.
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Sierras Signed

That's a "page-turner" of a story, and I was guessing all the way to the end too!  Great descriptions, and I like the Joe and Adam moments.  Very nice!

Date: 11/30/2018 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

A fun prequel! At first I thought Adam was the one getting married with Joe as his best man. I enjoyed reading Joe's thoughts as he waited for the ceremony to begin. Thank you for sharing this story. 

Date: 05/15/2018 - 10:01 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Oh my goodness! Great story!

Date: 01/15/2018 - 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

I love the way this was written. You kept my attention through the entire thing.


Great story & very well written! Thank you very much!

Date: 06/29/2016 - 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Bejules Signed

Nice little story Patina - had me guessing until the end.  Glad Joe did like kissing girls eventually LoL.  Thank you.

Date: 07/12/2013 - 12:25 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

You had me going there. Great story!!!

Date: 07/11/2013 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Ah earlier and better time for the Marquettes. Sweet story.



Author's Response:

Thank you, spats.  I'm glad to know you enjoyed it.

Date: 04/19/2012 - 11:59 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: pam Signed

you had me fooled great story



Author's Response:

Thank you, pam.  I'm glad to know  you enjoyed it.

Date: 01/20/2012 - 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Gillie Signed

You really had me wondering who was getting married here!  Great story! Thanks for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Gillie! I'm glad to know you didn't figure it out. 

Date: 08/30/2011 - 04:10 am [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Wonderful story that ties into the events of the series nicely!



Author's Response:

Thank you, jmd29, for letting know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 08/09/2011 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Poor Little Joe...so nervous.  Good twist, I really wasn't sure who you were marrying off. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you, AF!  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 01/31/2011 - 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Once again Adam fulfills his big brother role. I liked the way you shared Joe's thoughts with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, mystergirl, for letting me know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 01/14/2011 - 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Wonderful descriptions! Thanks, Patina!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracy!

Date: 06/28/2010 - 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Terina Signed
Ooooh Patina you got me on that one.  I bet Joe was so cute being the ring bearer.

Author's Response:  Thank you, Terina!  I'm glad to know I caught you by surprise!!
Date: 10/13/2008 - 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Threem Signed

"Joe felt that women would always be a mysery''....so, that's what he was doing all those years, trying to solve a mystery!

This was very good, short and sweet and left you wondering to the end who the 'involved' parties are!



Author's Response:

LOL, Threem!  I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story and that I "gotcha" with the ending.

Date: 09/30/2008 - 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed
Very, very clever, Patina!  I had no clue all the way to the end!  I just love your stories!  Thank you for sharing! 

Author's Response: Thank you, AdamsGirl!  I'm pleased to know that I "gotcha" with the ending.
Date: 09/11/2008 - 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Dori Signed
Well, you had me going there, that's the thing I like in a story, when you don't know what is going to happen next. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, Dori!  I'm glad to know I gotcha!  ;)
Date: 08/21/2008 - 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: girlfromwl Anonymous

You sure had me going!   I wasn't sure if the ending would be Joe, Hoss, Adam or even Ben's wedding day but I never suspected the ending you had...   I really enjoyed this...  the suspense was great.

 I promise to keep your secret..

thanks, Eva



Author's Response: Thank you, Eva!  I'm so pleased to know I kept you guessing!! ; )
Date: 08/11/2008 - 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: weavereb Signed

I didn't see that one coming Patina!  Nice twist!



Author's Response: Thank you, Elisha.  I'm glad to know I gotcha!
Date: 08/10/2008 - 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: barb Signed
A very clever, entertaining story.  Enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know, barb!
Date: 08/09/2008 - 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: pony Signed
What a wonderful story, and such descriptive writing! I absolutely laughed out loud at the "collective sigh" ...!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, pony.  I'm glad you enjoyed this little tale!
Date: 08/05/2008 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed
A wonderful story I read this before at another site. I was fooled the first time I read it.

Author's Response: Thank you, Fan, for reading this story again even though you knew how it'd end.
Date: 07/31/2008 - 07:25 am [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: attiecat Signed

You had me fooled all the way to the end.  GREAT JOB!



Author's Response: Thank you, Attie!  I'm glad to know I gotcha!
Date: 07/28/2008 - 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: With This Ring Reviewer: Beel Anonymous
This is a very nice prequel.  I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you, Beel, for letting me know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 07/04/2008 - 10:34 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.