You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

What an intresting concept you have here, it would be nice to wake up in Adams arms just enjoy it Jena. Well written story and kept me engaged through out the chapters

Date: 08/03/2019 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Sabina Signed

Wonderful story. I like time travel stories.

Date: 08/16/2015 - 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

Awww Hoss is being so very...well Hoss.  Bringing flowers for Jenna.  Nice.

Date: 02/19/2013 - 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

I am so enjoying this!  Dream or nightmare, who cares - she's with the Cartwrights!  Relax and enjoy :)

Date: 02/19/2013 - 06:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

I am really liking Jenna.  But boy how did she end up on the Ponderosa?  Is it a dream?  And good for you Jenna, Abigail needed a talking to!  

Date: 02/14/2013 - 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

Oh this is intriguing!  I'm hooked!

Date: 02/14/2013 - 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Wow what a story. I enjoyed every minute of it!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Abigail and Hank should be ashame of themselves. So glad that Little Joe stood up to them!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Love the way the Cartwrights are protective of Jenna!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 01:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Abigail should be ashame of herself. Loved the way Jenna defended the Cartwrights!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh I just loved that Hoss brought Jenna some flowers. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So glad to see that Janna and the Cartwrights worked through that disagreement.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What has Jenna so upset? Ben is so loving and caring of his family.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Love how Jenna interacts with everyone.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This story keeps getting better and better!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Jenna is a hoot!!! Really enjoying this story.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Poor Jenna she seems lost at times. But she is one lucky girl. Can't wait to see what unfolds!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh I am really enjoying this story. How I wish that I was Jenna!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Love the way this story is starting out. Ready to see how it all unfolds!!!

Date: 01/29/2013 - 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
I lovourtour story, angel! I think there's a sequel that I will definitely read, and I hope more after that. I love Jenna and how immediate it all feels! Great story.
Date: 12/26/2012 - 05:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
The way you tell this story makes me feel like I am standing right there in the scene. Very enjoyable.
Date: 12/26/2012 - 05:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
The family sticks together, but also honors commitments made to others! I love how you had them do both.
Date: 12/26/2012 - 05:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Abigail is certainly an unappealing character.
Date: 12/26/2012 - 03:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
There is so much to enjoy in this chapter. The exchanges with Hop Sing and Hoss are very sweet. I loved the play between Jenna and Adam.
Date: 12/26/2012 - 03:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
What a sweet scene! Rang true. Bravo!
Date: 12/24/2012 - 07:04 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.