Reviews For Autumn's Surprise
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

You brought a lot of intensive feelings in such a short story. Adam comes back home, that's great but I'm curious how Adam will take the news about Hoss.

Date: 09/04/2016 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Adam comes Home, Hoss dead ... this is how it could have happened if PR would have returned after DB's death. 

Looking forward to the sequels.

Date: 07/31/2016 - 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

I read your 3rd one first, lol. Very nice! It would have been nice to have more description of how Joe felt when he found out Adam was alive & there and then when he saw him. Especially since you made us feel so sad for him with your opening description of his sadness. How wonderful to have him back home! I look forward to reading your 2nd one now. 

Date: 05/27/2016 - 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

I love stories with Adam coming home.  This was a new way to do it too.

Date: 07/05/2013 - 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

I'm glad that Adam is home and that the Indians took care of him and made him well..

Date: 04/17/2013 - 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Such a beautiful story. So glad that Adam came home.

Date: 01/29/2013 - 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

I love the Adam coming home stories. And I really enjoyed how you painted the picture of the Cartwrights moving through the woods with the tribe watching them as they went.  Of course, I have lots of questions...can't wait to read the next story?  Hope you will fill in some of the details.

Date: 01/16/2012 - 03:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

I love the Adam coming home stories. And I really enjoyed how you painted the picture of the Cartwrights moving through the woods with the tribe watching them as they went.  Of course, I have lots of questions...can't wait to read the next story?  Hope you will fill in some of the details.

Date: 01/16/2012 - 03:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Oh, what a twisted plot. You really had me going. I just knew it was going to be Hoss.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Date: 11/21/2010 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow, that was good, intriguing...so you are gonna tell us the res tof the story I hope.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Date: 10/15/2010 - 07:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Great story, I'm glad you brought Adam home.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Date: 10/09/2010 - 02:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Would be nice to know what happened to Adam to be sick for several months, thanks for the story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Date: 10/08/2010 - 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

There are so many ways to 'bring Adam home'. I enjoyed your story, letting us know how Joe had been affected by Adam's disappearance and how much Ben worried for his youngest and his eldest. I can't imagine having to tell Adam about Hoss! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Date: 10/08/2010 - 03:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

Sentiments are running high in this story and I thank you for bringing Adam home.

Lillian



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Date: 10/07/2010 - 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

What a nice Autumn Surprise for us. This is a lovely story, dean'sgirl, and I'm happy that Adam is back home. I like the idea of the three knives of different colors as a means for Ben to identify Adam and I found it interesting to see the change in Joe after all that had happened. Don't take this personally, but I still don't like reading about Hoss being dead; it's like a stab in the heart---but that is just me.

Succinct and well-written. Everything necessary is there.



Author's Response:

Thank you for such a sweet review, adamant.

Date: 10/06/2010 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.