You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Wonderful story of sons' love for their father.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a beautiful story. It brought tears to my eyes as I was reading it!!

Date: 02/17/2013 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

Possible spoiler.......................A beautiful story that shows the love from each of the Cartwrights. Just when you think it is the end, well, there's another end, and it's really moving.

Date: 12/05/2012 - 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Great story, deansgirl.  I wasn't sure there was going to be a happy ending till the very end.  Each boy had such touching memories.  Very enjoyable read!  Thanks.

Date: 06/27/2012 - 06:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: catlover0908 Signed

Read this when it was first posted on BW and it brought tears to my eyes. Just a beautiful look at the love between Ben and his boys, and Ben and his wives.

Date: 05/08/2011 - 10:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Beautiful story. Those truly built memories to last forever.

Date: 01/08/2011 - 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

What an irrepressibly beautiful story of love and devotion.  Tear actually welled up in my eyes and the words on the page became blurred and difficult to read.

The love these men share is insurmountable and your story just confirms that belief.

Thank you so much.

Lillian

Date: 09/20/2010 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

It's nice to know that their mothers are still watching over them.  Sweet story, thanks for sharing.

Date: 09/11/2010 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

I thought it was a very end and I was starting to  cry at the Middle of the story!! GOOD STORY

Date: 09/06/2010 - 11:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

A very powerful story! Thank you for making their memories so happy and filled with love! 

Date: 09/06/2010 - 10:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Amazzing story deansgirl, I really thought it was really the end. YOu had me wondering and crying. Good job!

Date: 09/06/2010 - 07:20 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.