Reviews For "A NEW GENERATION"
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Third short night in a row. What a great finale. 

I fell in love with Adam, Kate and Aaron. Thank you so much for this well written love story. It would be wonderful to read more of them. 

 

Date: 10/02/2016 - 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

Wow, what an exciting third part of the story. The evil character of Kate's father and as well of her half-brother - very well written. The most exciting part for me was when Mrs. Gray came into the house as a nanny. That took my breath away. Adam and Kate as parents - I want to read more of this cute family. I hope you continue the story. I appreciate it so much. Thank your for this wonderful triology.

Date: 09/11/2016 - 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lornes lady Signed

These stories were really excellent and very exciting plus so romantic too between Kate and ADam.  Couldn't  put them down.  Hope you will be doing another soon. 

Date: 10/20/2013 - 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: Penny Signed

Another continuation of Kate and Adam and now Aaron's love story!! I was nice and comfortable and ready to read all night if I have too. I have enjoyed your stories so much and from experience from your other stories I will be reading till the end of the story!! Just when we loose one bad character (Kate's father John) we gain another (Kate's brother Cole). Adam should start believing in Kate's intuition because they are always right (Aaron's new nanny). Can't wait for next installment of you Kate and Adam's story because I know there has to be one!!!!!!! Thanks for the GREAT READS so far!!!!

Date: 10/07/2013 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Dang it:  like father like son and not in a good way.

Date: 03/26/2013 - 08:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 61 - 80 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Finally John is gone:  good riddance

Date: 03/26/2013 - 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 60 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Ooh another nasty character -- Adam and Kate sure have a lot to deal with

Date: 03/26/2013 - 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 60 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Ooh another nasty character -- Adam and Kate sure have a lot to deal with

Date: 03/26/2013 - 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - 40 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

A great drama requires a major evil character and you have certainly created one of those with Kate's father.

Date: 03/26/2013 - 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - 20 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

 Now they're both worrying:  perfect match!  Wonderful story of the birth of a child.

Date: 03/26/2013 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Yes that sounds exactly like Adam.  

Date: 03/26/2013 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

such a wonderful story so ready for the next chapter in their lives!!!

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 61 - 80 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Really feel for Kate having a father like John who didn't love her. all he wanted was her money.

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 60 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hop Sing is caring of Kate and he loves to cook and take care of all of them.

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - 40 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

can't stop reading. such a great story!!!

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - 20 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

really enjoyed reading this. Adam is so protective of Kate

Date: 10/16/2012 - 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This was a fantastic story. I was glued to it the entire time and I can hardly wait until the next story in their lives comes!!!

Date: 10/15/2012 - 12:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: Princess Signed

Wow!  What a great story.  Hope the next installment is up soon.  Keep 'em coming. 

Date: 08/23/2011 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Well worth the read. I am eagerly looking forward to a continuing story

Date: 08/16/2011 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: carlacipo Signed

great story

Date: 01/05/2011 - 02:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81 - 87 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Way to go, Adam. Cole deserved that. But I have a sneaky feeling that we haven't seen the last of him. Enjoyed this story.

Date: 08/15/2010 - 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 61 - 80 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Kate is a lot more gracoius than I am. I'd have just let his body rot. He was wicked and evil and I'm glad he's out of their lives. But I do worry about Cole. Don't think we have seen the last of him. Enjoying every moment of this.

Date: 08/15/2010 - 11:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 60 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

It's uncanny how Hop Sing knows everything. Wish I had a Hop Sing to watch over me.

Date: 08/15/2010 - 10:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - 20 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Adam and Kate are going to be great parents. great job of forshadowing by having Kate feel uneasy.

Date: 08/12/2010 - 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Nothing worse than a sick man. I like the concern Adam shows for Kate, even though he's sick.

Date: 08/12/2010 - 09:18 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.