You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: JFCfan Signed

I think I could use one of those too, right about now.



Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad to know you enjoyed the story JFCfan.
Date: 09/30/2016 - 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I enjoyed reading about when the Cartwrights were young. Can just see Ben's face when he came in and saw Adam getting a massage on his desk. Great story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, mo.  That must have been a sight!  Glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 09/17/2013 - 01:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Wonderful story of the young Cartwrights. I enjoyed reading it very much. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, steffie, for letting me know.

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:21 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: AdamandJoelover Signed
Lol! That story was hilarious. I liked Joe's questions and the part where Missouri tells Adam to take his shirt off and lie face down on Ben's desk... and then Ben walks in. XD Good and entertaining story.

Author's Response:

Thank you, AdamandJoelover,  And thank you for letting me know you favorite parts.  Glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 05/27/2013 - 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: Calamity Signed

That is an interesting tale of tolerance for the Cartwright family. I'd be more than interested in watching an episode where Adam removes his shirt.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Cal.  Too bad Adam didn't take off his shirt more often!

Date: 01/02/2013 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I like the young Cartwright stories. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you, spats.  I enjoy writing prequels.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 05:05 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Good story Patina, nice twist at the end



Author's Response:

Thank you, ans.

Date: 05/03/2012 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Massage therapy Cartwright style. I enjoyed this story very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed this story, spats.

Date: 04/20/2012 - 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Great story, Patina! Nice glimpse into Cartwright family life.  Dialog rings so true that I could almost "hear" their voices.  Thanks!  



Author's Response:

Thank you, Gillie!  It's always a thrill to know I've captured the Cartwrights' voices in dialogue.  I'm so pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 05/26/2011 - 04:30 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed

"Have you ever done that massage stuff on girls?"  Leave it to Joe to ask a question like that!  Very nice, Patina!



Author's Response:

Thank you, AdamsGirl.  Joe was at that age where boys' thoughts to turn to girls (lol).  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 06/28/2010 - 06:25 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Joe always manages to think of a scheme to make money. I like the way Hoss tries to protect Joe and yet let him be included. Nice glimpse into the Cartwright family, patina.



Author's Response:

Thank you, mysterygirl.  You're so right--Joe can turn just about anything into a way to bring in some money (lol).  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 05/31/2010 - 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Good story Patina I like stories when the boys were younger.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Angelface.  Prequels are my favorite stories to write.

Date: 05/30/2010 - 10:29 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: Tracy Signed

I enjoyed this story Patina. Everyone's eyes should see the way the Cartwrights' did!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracy.  The world would be a better place if everyone's eyes worked as the Cartwrights' did. 

Date: 05/02/2010 - 11:44 am [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: Terina Signed

Sounds like Missouri had the hands of an artist.  Great story Patina, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Terina, for letting me know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 04/30/2010 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: A Man Named Missouri Reviewer: pam Signed

This is a really good story so far I haven't finished it yet so I saved it but you write very good stories



Author's Response:

Thank you, pam, for the lovely compliment.  Enjoy the story!

Date: 04/30/2010 - 10:11 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.