You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Daww! Lovely brother-bonding shot!



Author's Response:

thanks sister for having let one review. SOrry, I just saw it. I'm glad, you liked it. 

Date: 05/09/2017 - 11:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What a sweet, sweet story!  I enjoyed reading it very much.



Author's Response:

thanks my friend. I'm glad, you appreciated it. 

Date: 05/04/2017 - 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

what a story it was sad but in the end you could feel the hope and happiness coming through. Thank you so much for sharing this!!!



Author's Response:

thanks, I'm glad, you appreciated it. Thanks for the kind review. 

Date: 11/10/2012 - 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

A sweet, sad story as a story about the first Christmas after Marie's death should be.  There is sadness and also hope.  Thanks for sharing your work with us.

Date: 06/19/2012 - 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

A sweet, sad story as a story about the first Christmas after Marie's death should be.  There is sadness and also hope.  Thanks for sharing your work with us.



Author's Response:

thanks for the kind review. 

 

Date: 06/19/2012 - 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PERNELLSulli Signed

mumu this is such a wonderful sad story...it was great for me reading it and I am copletely amazed by your very special writing style...merci beacoup...



Author's Response:

thanks sister, your words touched me. I'm glad, you like it. Thanks for the nice comment. 

Date: 04/07/2012 - 10:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

What a tender story, l enjoyed it very much.

Date: 09/01/2011 - 12:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BensReader Signed
Very nice story, mumu. It is a sweet and loving story of our Cartwrights at Christmas.
Date: 04/18/2011 - 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Sweet story. So sad yet so happy.

Date: 04/14/2011 - 03:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

WHat a sad time...so hard to bear a loss on the first holiday. You did a great job depicting their sorrow Mumu. 

Date: 02/09/2011 - 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

A beautiful and bittersweet story.

Date: 07/04/2010 - 02:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed

A lovely story, mumu!  A beautiful sadness!  Thank you for sharing!

Date: 06/24/2010 - 06:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

good story but I started to cry it is alittle sad

Date: 05/10/2010 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Sweet story mumu, the first Christmas is always the hardest.  Thanks for sharing.

Date: 04/27/2010 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Just beautiful and heartwarming! Thank you mumu!

Date: 04/16/2010 - 08:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ponderosa Penny Signed

My favorite line is that she is here and lives in your eyes.  What a beautiful concept.  Thank you for such a loving Christmas story.

Date: 04/09/2010 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

I enjoyed your story and I am glad everything work out for the best

Date: 01/19/2010 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pony Signed

"Glory glory allelujia" ... oh mumu, such a beautiful story of love and hope and joy, which live forever, far beyond the world we see today. I know you have written this story in the midst of your own grief, and I pray that by doing so, the comfort of these truths have brought peace to your heart.

Date: 01/19/2010 - 10:35 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.