You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ah good story. I liked that you gave us more of Stacy's back story and showed us again what a loving man Ben is.

This story is a quick read so don't be afraid of the length well worth your time!

Date: 01/31/2011 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ben Cartwright to the rescue...

Date: 01/31/2011 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

THat Clara needs to be put in a blue dress and slapped until she sees reason...I can not believe she said that to her own daughter...

Date: 01/31/2011 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

I think Clara needs to have a reality check....

Date: 01/31/2011 - 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

AH just as I suspected. 

Date: 01/31/2011 - 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ben is the most amazing Dad...he has such insight and heart. I could hear him as he was talking to Stacy.

Date: 01/31/2011 - 08:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

AH, what a healing time Rachael had.  Good descriptions, your story flows so easily its hard to realize you have just read a chapter.

Date: 01/31/2011 - 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

More of Stacy's back story.  Poor Rachael  she has a tough road ahead of her and her Ma isn't helping a whole lot either.

Date: 01/31/2011 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Way to go Stacy.  There was so much people didn't understand then and now about coming back from something like Rachael came through. 

Date: 01/31/2011 - 08:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Some background on how Stacy came to live with them. :)

Date: 01/31/2011 - 03:59 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.