You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This was a great story and I was glued to it the entire time. So glad that everyone is safe and sound!!!

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

They are so close to finding them and Adam is so smart to explain to those sailors how they are being used and cheated out of money.

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So Will has been working undercover and he sure blast Ben out for messing up his investigation and now I am starting to wonder if Stephanie is the mysterious Miss Stephens. Now they need to find Adam, Paul and Little Joe!!!

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Thank goodness that Hop Sing along with his cousins showed up with the ladies which saved Hoss. Now they need to take that crazy saloon girl back in to face Ben!!!

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Now Trudy's husband is missing too. Glad her grandfather said what he did to that policeman. Hope they can find them before they get shipped out.

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Uh oh Stacy fixing to get herself in trouble with her being nosey. Sure hope Will isn't one of the bad guys and Adam is so close to remembering who that woman was. Great story!!!

Date: 06/16/2013 - 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Loving this story, glad that Hoss got Candy back to the hotel. Sure hope they can find Adam and Little Joe!!!

Date: 06/15/2013 - 11:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a story!!! Little Joe gets taken and they try to get Candy. Starting to wonder if Will is working undercover. He seems so genuine with Ben. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 06/15/2013 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This story is getting really good. Adam who prides himself on being so smart and careful is the one who ends up getting shanghaied. Sure hope they find him.

Date: 06/15/2013 - 11:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad that Trudy found happiness after she left the Ponderosa and now she is happily married with children and has a doting grandfather. Ben and Joe are not happy with the info that Roscoe gave them about Kathleen. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 06/15/2013 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Wow this story is off to a good start and what has Will gotten himself into now and how did Joe's friend Rosco get away? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 06/15/2013 - 07:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I liked the story very much.All its in and out had me sitting of the edge of my chair.

Date: 02/19/2012 - 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Poor Stacy having to answer for being a hero. Glad you got the whiole lot to safety PK. Good story, I could hear the characters' voices as they talked especially Ben's. Love Teresa, glad Adam got a live one instead of a dead fish like Laura.

Date: 01/10/2011 - 01:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Adam you are so clever...you are doign good pk.

Date: 01/10/2011 - 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ben the eternal patriarch of the family ready to put anyone younger than him in their place.

Date: 01/10/2011 - 12:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ok now we are making some progress.  Wonder how much trouble the ladies will be in seeing as how Ben is waiting inside...good stuff PK

Date: 01/10/2011 - 12:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hop SIng and his cousins  maybe they will be the biggest help after all...I hope Ben does Tan Will if he is up to no good  

Date: 01/10/2011 - 12:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Dang Adam you can't forget...Stacy had better not go playing detective...Pk you got me on the edge of my seat.

Date: 01/10/2011 - 12:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Love the doctor's comment  "“Well, Mister Cartwright . . . two patients in less than the space of twenty-four hours,” Todd Harrison remarked wryly.   “That’s quite a record.   More often than not, entire weeks go by between one patient and the next.”


Didn't know the Cartwrights were in town. LOL  Best find the missing C's PK.

Date: 01/09/2011 - 11:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Oh no they are trying to get Candy too?  What have you done with Adam? And now Will?  Geez PK you are good at creating drama.

Date: 01/09/2011 - 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Dang what are you doing to Adam?   Them ladies at the beginning are trouble. 

Date: 01/09/2011 - 11:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Well this old friend of Ben's at least seems normal...Love Adam and hsi wife.

Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Interesting start. A lot going on...piques my interest.

Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Excellent tale of the Cartwrights in action! Thanks for this story!

Date: 10/05/2010 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

So clever of Adam and Joe to play with the bad guys' lack of intelligence! Funny bit!

And the calvary seems to be getting close to a rescue!

Date: 10/05/2010 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.