You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A wonderful story,you have me wonderedf if Ben is going to die.But thumps up.

Date: 03/18/2012 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BensReader Signed
This is a story that really drew me in. I was on the edge of my seat hoping that Ben would recover. Good story. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 10/25/2011 - 05:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

So many memories...so much love.

Thanks for an insightful glimpse into the lives of the Cartwrights and how their bond keeps them going - despite adverstiy and calamity and tragedy.

Lillian



Author's Response:

Lillian, your review and kind words are very much appreciated.  Thank you.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 09/27/2010 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Oh PK  this was heartwrenching. I knwo it had a happy ending, but was so close to my losing my Dad in November. 

 

What a deep love the Cartwrights have for each other...you led me through each ones feelings for the other so they were crystal clear. I love how you included Hop Sing.


Good job!



Author's Response:

Angelface, thank you for your feedback and for your compliments.  I'm grateful you didn't lose your dad back in November.  I hope he;s still doing ok.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/21/2010 - 11:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Powerful story about love and memories.  At least now we know who is the true boss of the Ponderosa.  Thanks for sharing PK.



Author's Response:

You're welcome, Terina, and thank YOU for your feedback and kind words.  Both are much appreciated.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/19/2010 - 12:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and for your compliments, Pam.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 05/09/2010 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pony Signed

What an amazing journey ... for Ben, and for us, your readers. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story with us, pkmoonshine.



Author's Response:

Pony, thank you for your review and for your kind compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 04/29/2010 - 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Wow, terrific story. I enjoyed reading this. Hop Sing really ruled the Ponderosa, didn't he?  He jus let Ben think he did.



Author's Response:

Yeah ... I believe Hop Sing ruled the Cartwright household, especially that kitchen, with an iron hand, LOL.  Thank you for your feedback and kind words, mystery girl.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 04/28/2010 - 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mamiguel Signed

A good story.



Author's Response:

mamiguel, first I apologize for not responding sooner.  Your review and compliments are very much appreciated.  Thank you.  I enjoy hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 12/09/2009 - 12:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: avid fan Signed

very well done story.  Loved how you incorporated so many eps into this tale. You had me worried that Pa wouldn't make it?  Nice endng

avid fan



Author's Response:

avid fan, thank you very much for your review and for your kind words.  I appreciate hearing from you and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/15/2009 - 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bshoptenor Signed

Wonderful story! Pkmoonshine has managed to incorporate the Cartwright's love for each other into a heartwarming tale. You won't be disappointed.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and compliments, bshoptenor.  both are very much appreciated.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 10/14/2009 - 12:37 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.