You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Such a chilling story on so many levels.

Date: 04/02/2013 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Pk you weave such great stories I hate to see them end.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Good deal Mama is here!  Its funny how even though Hoss and Joe are definitely adults they stayed on the settee with a quiet respectful "yes Pa"  well until he turned his back and went upstairs LOL

Date: 02/09/2011 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ah how sweet abnd tender Adam is.  Don't blame Teresa for her reaction unless you have had the experience you can not understand.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 11:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

uh-oh poor Stacy is gonna bear the brunt of Pa's worry.  Love the relationship between Ben and Teresa.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 11:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow...love the two ladies...they got spunk. Hope Father Brendan is going to tell Adam what I think he is...

Date: 02/09/2011 - 10:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Bout time somebody put together what was happening. 

Date: 02/09/2011 - 10:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Better hope the Sisters let the mother come pretty quickly.  WOnder if Benjy's symptoms are the same as the "other" Benjy died of?

Date: 02/09/2011 - 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Not sure I would ahve left Benjy alone considering...

Good to hear Adam beign a father, he has good advice just like his father's

Date: 02/09/2011 - 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hmmmm curiouser and curioser.   I loved Hop SIng's very Minnesotan Youbetcha. We Swedes say that all the time. LOL

Date: 02/09/2011 - 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hokey pete...what is going on...vedy naughty boy as Hop SIng would say.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Cold spots...grove of trees...disembodied voices...objects that have been moved...time to call TAPS 

Date: 02/09/2011 - 09:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow ...the other Benjy is trouble. Maybe Mrs. Smith will be able to help although not sure hwo.  Intriguing story PK. 

Date: 02/09/2011 - 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow lots going on...I think Adam is very wise in taking the family away to spend sometime together. Poor Benjy his world had fallen apart throughout the last year and no one noticed. 

Date: 02/09/2011 - 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

What is going on...I would be as afraid as Dio was...

Date: 02/09/2011 - 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

I am glad Uncle Joe is checking on Benji...glad he is worried a little about his new friend. It is hard to remember sometimes that he is old enough to be a father himself. Like his explanation to Ben about how he figured out what to say.

Grandpa the peacemaker. He has got to love having a granddaughter.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Something is up with Benjy and Adam had better start paying attention....good chapter. Your writing flows so smoothly.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Uh-oh benjy is hearing voices. You have me curious.

Date: 02/09/2011 - 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Creepily wonderful story PK.  I hope you do another like this one and its prequel.  Thanks for sharing.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 02:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Wow!  I can't wait to see what happens now that Benjy's mom is here.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Where did Mrs. Smith go?  Maybe, just maybe if Teresa would open her mind a little wider....

Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Hurry, time is of the essence.  Joe I think you may be in trouble when Pa opens your door.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Terina Signed

I think Joe and Delores have figured it out.  Good chapter pk, I love stories like this.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Sounds like a plan Joe.  PEOPLE listen to Delores.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Poor Benjy.  This is getting stranger and stranger.  They need to listen to Delores and have a priest come in.

Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:08 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.