You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I love reading about Hoss in love. Well done.

Date: 02/20/2012 - 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mumu74 Signed

a daughter for Ben ? fantastic idea. That was a pleasant reading. Thanks

 

Date: 12/22/2011 - 10:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Sweet Joey Stud Muffin...my poor brave love stallion...My Great Big Hunk of Handsome Stud Muffin...My Dearest Darling Sweet Love Stallion.


 


Too funny. I like how Stacy fits into the dynamics of the Cartwrights with the teasing, the protectiveness and the love.  Wish the show had let the characters have love interests. Good job!

Date: 02/22/2011 - 11:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Cute story PK, thanks for sharing.

Date: 08/31/2010 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
Sweet Joey Stud Muffin and My Dearest Darling Sweet Love Stallion
these names made me laugh...Ben made me a little sad...I enjoy your writing PK.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Angelface, for your review and kind words. I appreciate hearing from you very much and I'm glad your enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 07/02/2010 - 11:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Very great story well written



Author's Response:

Thank you, Pam.  Your feedback and compliments are very much appreciated.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/19/2010 - 04:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed

 

pkmoonshire, nice story and very nicely written!  This is the first Stacy story I've read, so I'm going to check out others you've written!  I enjoyed the friendly banter between the two youngest Cartwrights---just like a regular, normal family!  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

AdamsGirl, thank you for your great review and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/02/2009 - 06:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ljlover2001 Signed

I really enjoyed this story especially the bantering between Joe and Stacy

Loved the bit when Ben went in to check on his children and the kiss he planted on Joe and Stacy, so cute.

So, Hoss is in love, he? Good for him

Little Joe forever

Lynne



Author's Response:

Lynne,

First, my apologies for not checking and responding sooner.  Second, I want to thank you for your review and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine 

Date: 09/23/2009 - 02:22 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.