Reviews For The Lo Mein Affair
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 5 -- Case Closed Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

ALl's well that ends well and they live to "detect" another day.

Thanks for a witty story and for another look into the lives of the Cartwrights.

Lillian

Date: 10/07/2010 - 02:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 -- Hot Pursuit Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

It's gratifying to see Hop Sing and his famly all band together for the greer good.

Lillian

Date: 10/07/2010 - 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 -- Cartwright & Cartwright, Private Investigators Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

I enjoy the scenes that feature Joe and Stacy.  Their easy banter and sarcastic remarks make the dialogue delightful.

Indeed, the game is a foot!

Lillian

Date: 10/07/2010 - 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 -- The Game's Afoote Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

I enjoy your references to "canon" episodes.  The plot is really getting twisted and complcated...but, I'm still following...LOL

Lillian

Date: 10/07/2010 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 -- Mistaken Identity Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

Oh what a tangled web we weave...this was such an intricate opening chapter.  I had to keep count of characters coming and going...impersonators, biddies, and of course, our dear Cartwrights.

I can't wait to see how Ben will prove his innocence, how Hoss and Joe will wiggle out of their decidedly uncomfortable situation.

Great idea.

Lillian

Date: 10/07/2010 - 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 -- Case Closed Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

raining noodles...absolutely hillarious PK. You kept me wanting more as each chapter ended. Good work PK

Date: 06/25/2010 - 02:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 -- Hot Pursuit Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Joe in chinese make up...wosh there was a picture...

Date: 06/25/2010 - 02:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 -- Cartwright & Cartwright, Private Investigators Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

uh oh trouble is getting ready to get on his horse and someone is gonna gert their tails tanned...good job PK

Date: 06/25/2010 - 01:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 -- The Game's Afoote Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Love the Social Club scene...poor Joe blushing  and Stacy giving him a hard time about it. LOL 

Date: 06/25/2010 - 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 -- Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ok evil doubles of Ben Hoss and Little Joe? hokey pete PK

Date: 06/24/2010 - 01:54 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.