Reviews For Thoughts
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

A beautiful story of love.  i enjoyed this very much.  The emotions were done with such tenderness and care.  Good job!!

Date: 06/28/2018 - 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Oh, that is so sad. Beautiful, but sad and deeply moving.
Date: 12/29/2012 - 03:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

Another great story, pkmoonshine. I felt so strongly the real emotions you had for each of the Cartwrights.

Date: 12/05/2012 - 01:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

pk what a beautiful and heart stirring story.  You paint a wonderful picture with your words, I felt as if I was standing there with them.  Thanks for the glimpse into their private thoughts. 

Date: 06/20/2010 - 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

pkmoonshine your writer's block went away good. Good story...wish Hoss hadn't diedbut sometimes RL gets in the way.

Date: 05/31/2010 - 12:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

This was difficult to read. Thank you for writing such a tender piece.



Author's Response:

Tracy, thank you very much for your review and for your kind words.  As always, I appreciate hearing from you.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/18/2009 - 12:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed

{Sniff!}  This tugged at my heartstrings!  Very nicely done, pkmoonshine!  Thank you so much for sharing it!



Author's Response:

Adamsgirl,

First of all, my apologies for being very remiss in checking and in responding to your feedback.  Second, I want to thank you for your review and for your kind compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 09/02/2009 - 06:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weavereb Signed

Very touching story, PK!  Now, where's the kleenex...?



Author's Response:

weavereb, Thank you for your review and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 07/03/2009 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Janet Signed

Very moving story - right from the heart



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and for your kind words, Janet.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/26/2009 - 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed

Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you, Fanofoldtvshows.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/25/2009 - 05:31 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.