You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Great story with a clever ending. You know, at first, I thought the Cartwright doing the rescue was Joe. I love the line, “Bravery and courage haven’t a thing to do with NOT being afraid.” So true!
Date: 05/03/2013 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Great story with a neat twist.

Date: 04/30/2012 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I like your stories, and this was no ecxeption. And I liked the twist in it,sought for sure it was about Joe.

Date: 01/11/2012 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

PK...I thought for sure the story was about another Cartwrght ...good job  love the twist.

Date: 01/31/2011 - 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

pk, you fooled me.  I wasn't expecting you to go there.  Thanks for posting.  I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Terina, for your great review and your compliments.  I appreciate hearing fom you and am glad you enjoyed the surprise.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/15/2009 - 09:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Boston Signed

Loved it!! What a nice surprize at the end. A young Benjamin!!  neat.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Boston.  Your feedback and kind words are very much appreciated.  I enjoy hearing from you and am glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/14/2009 - 06:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed

Very good story. Enjoyed reading it. Also has a bit of a twist to make a nice surprise!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Dusty.  Your feedback and kind words are very much appreciated.  I enjoy hearing from you.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/11/2009 - 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed

A wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you and am glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/10/2009 - 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

and here I thought it would be Joe, good story, thanks



Author's Response:

... and thank YOU, Bertha, for your feedback and for your cimpliments.  I appreciate hearing from you and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/09/2009 - 11:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.