Reviews For Sacrificial Lamb
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3 - Deliverance Reviewer: weaver Signed

I loved all of these stories but would love to see one just about Adam, Theresa, Dio and Benjy and their lives, as I know they have featured in other stories but not on their own, Dio I find very interesting as a defiant and stubborn little tomboy whom I imagine gets into lots of scrapes, I would love to read about her at school and with her friends, and how her and Benjy interact with each other, as they disagree and he who is quiet and studious and her hating school and the confines of it and how Adam and Theresa handle their two very different children and the headaches Dio gives them, I would imagine Adam having to come down hard on her so that she understands to obey her parents and not be so impulsive, pleeeease consider another with them being the focus of the story pleeeease.

Date: 02/17/2014 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Deliverance Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This was a fantastic story and I couldn't stop reading it. So glad that things worked out for Peggy!!!

Date: 06/11/2013 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Descent Into Hell Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I can't believe Lil and Laura!!! They don't care anything about Peggy and what she has been through. I have been glued to this story!!!

Date: 06/11/2013 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness, couldn't stop reading. Poor Peggy has been through so much and I can't believe that her Aunt Lil would do what she is doing and Laura is not doing anything to help Peggy. So glad that Peggy is at the Ponderosa.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 08:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Teriffic story. I enjoyed it very much.

Date: 07/11/2012 - 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: LornesGirl Signed

I really enjoyed you story, thanks so much for sharing.

Date: 10/26/2010 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Deliverance Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Good story. Peggy is one very ucky lady to ahve the support of the Cartwrights/

 

God story PK I like how you incorporate episodes from the show to tie in with the current characters old and new. You keep the old characters that "visit" your stories true to character, that takes work.

Date: 07/01/2010 - 03:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Descent Into Hell Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Them evil aldies...I agree worse than the canibals.

Date: 07/01/2010 - 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

THis grabbed my attention right from the start. I had always wondered what had happened to Peggy...

Date: 07/01/2010 - 02:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Deliverance Reviewer: Tracy Signed

I was so glad that Peggy got away from Laura and decided to try living on her own. Great story! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Tracy, my apologies for not responding sooner.  Your feedback and kind words for all three parts of Sacrificial Lamb are very much appreciated, and I enjoy hearing from you.  Thank you.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 12/27/2009 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Descent Into Hell Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Wow! You packed a lot into this chapter. I can't wait for the next one! Thanks for writing! 

Date: 12/27/2009 - 05:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Great start. I can't wait to finish this story! I always wanted to slap Laura silly, and after reading this, I still do! Thanks for writing!

Date: 12/27/2009 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Exodus Reviewer: minnie_2009 Signed

This is a very good story  well done



Author's Response:

thank you for your feedback and for your kind words, minnie 2009.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/17/2009 - 12:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.