Reviews For A Heart of Stone
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Stargatesg19 Signed

Great story. It kept my attention and I could hardly wait to read what happened next. Very well written. Bravo to the author. 

Date: 04/19/2021 - 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: IMSLES Signed

Oh poor Joe.  So much anger at the that get spread.  Not to mention the guilt of punching his teacher.  (even if I couldn't help but laugh at his errant swing).

 

~~Sue

Date: 05/26/2020 - 11:07 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Sierras Signed

This is an intense story with a heartwarming ending. It shows very well the bonds of love between the Cartwrights. What is love ~ really? What really makes a man a man?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your chapter by chapters reviews.  I was following them.  Glad you enjoyed the tale and thank you for your kind compliments! 

Date: 11/29/2019 - 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

This is a page-turner of a chapter with a touching scene at the end.

Date: 11/29/2019 - 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Another very intense chapter with poor Ben worrying about all three of his sons.

Date: 11/29/2019 - 02:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

A very intense chapter with a cliffhanger at the end. Wow!

Date: 11/28/2019 - 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Frightening chapter!

Date: 11/28/2019 - 03:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Wow intense moments ~ especially at the end of the chapter!

Date: 11/28/2019 - 03:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Good father/son and brother/brother moments.

Date: 11/27/2019 - 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Who is this stranger? What part does he play in this story?

Date: 11/27/2019 - 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Intense chapter

Date: 11/27/2019 - 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Who are these three new visitors? Can they be trusted?

Date: 11/27/2019 - 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Little Joe is starting to leave boyhood behind ...

Date: 11/27/2019 - 02:59 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Intriguing beginning to the story. What's in the note?

Date: 11/27/2019 - 02:32 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

Wow! I enjoyed this story. It was good to see the brothers so caring of each other. I also liked the way Adlley redeemed himself. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to comment.  I am glad you enjoyed it!  

Date: 11/14/2019 - 02:16 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.