Reviews For The Wedding
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Wonderful story. I haven't loved so much for a while while reading this story.

Thank you!

Just a note as a fan of Adam: Sometimes I missed a little bit more details about him and Teresa. What is Adam doing in Sacramento? Why was he really not on the Ponderosa for such a long time. Sacramento is not that far away - isn't it?

 

Date: 08/16/2016 - 09:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Truly hillarious PK. Surprises around every corner.



Author's Response:

Angelface, I'm overwhelmed. Truly. Thank you for all that wonderder feedback.  Definitely much ap[preciated. I'm glad you enjoyed The Wedding.

Kathleden/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/27/2010 - 11:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Group Hug! LOL LOL LOL LOL

Date: 06/27/2010 - 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

CAKE FIGHT! LOL PK had to stop reading a few times untilI stopped laughinh.

Date: 06/27/2010 - 11:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

LOl between the pounch and swhat I am guessing is the cake mix up  hillarious PK simlpy hillarious.

Date: 06/27/2010 - 10:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

LOL PK  just when I thought it couldn't get any funier....

Date: 06/27/2010 - 10:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
T’ Pope’s gonna canonize y’ SAINT Hoss . . . patron o’ hopeless romantics every where.”

Saint Hoss I like that. This is absolutely hilarious just when you start breathing normally something else happens. Good job PK!
Date: 06/27/2010 - 10:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

 Love when Ben asked Staccy Joe and Teresa if they knew anything,  LOL no one even suspected the real one behid it all. LOL 

Date: 06/27/2010 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

The fact that Ben is up must mean he is not gonna let anyone get out of the hous ewthout him knowing...Too funny PK...too funny

Date: 06/27/2010 - 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Sure Joe.What can go wrong?  This is good P.

Date: 06/27/2010 - 09:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

LOL things are heating up...like Joe says..."What can go wrong?"

Date: 06/27/2010 - 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
“They’ll never even know we were there,” Joe declared with confidence.

Famous last words Joe...LOL
Date: 06/27/2010 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Poetry...ya right  like they were born yesterday. LOL

Date: 06/27/2010 - 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

So many unhappy people with the wedding of the century date rushing forward...

Date: 06/27/2010 - 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Keeps getting more interesting PK

Date: 06/27/2010 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Adam and Stacy...now that is a pair to be reckoned with.  Enjoying this PK

Date: 06/27/2010 - 07:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
any young man with romantic ideas in his head about Stacy, is going to have to pass muster with you, Hoss, Joe, AND Hop Sing . . . before he so much as LOOKS at that young woman, Joe never dreamed would clean up so pretty. The young man with the courage, guts, stupidity, and foolhardiness, to face the lot of you is going to be someone who genuinely cares about that daughter of yours . . . a lot.”

exactly...not just any Tom Dick or Harry

Good quote PK
Date: 06/27/2010 - 06:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

This is good PK...

Date: 06/27/2010 - 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Love the interplay between Joe and Stacy. I have to say tho that Ben is getting soft...he would have yelled the walls down if it had been Hoss and Joe or even Adam and one of the brothers.  How did Hop Sing sleep through all that?

Date: 06/27/2010 - 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Poor Stacy, surrounded by men..luckily the Cartwright men all have good taste.

Date: 06/27/2010 - 05:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Oh good Adam is home...sounds interesting so far PK

Date: 06/27/2010 - 04:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: pam Signed

Great story and funny I enjoyed reading it thanks



Author's Response:

Pam, thank you very much for your review and compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you.

Kathleen.pkmoonshine

Date: 06/19/2010 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Cute and funny story pk.  I enjoyed it very much.



Author's Response:

Terina, thank you for all of your wonderful feedback.  I enjoy and appreciate hearing from you very much.  Thanks again.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 07/21/2009 - 02:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Terina Signed

The plot thickens. 

Date: 07/20/2009 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Terina Signed

"Poetry, Oldest Brother, sheer poetry,” Joe replied."  Poetry in motion.  I can just see it now

Date: 07/20/2009 - 10:20 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.