Reviews For Bloodlines Part 3
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 & Epilogue Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a fantastic story!!! I couldn't put it down and time has a way of healing all wounds. So glad that things worked out in the end.

Date: 06/24/2013 - 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Will be glad when Virginia leaves. She is nothing but trouble!! Glad that Candy found Stacy and brought her home.

Date: 06/24/2013 - 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Virginia seems to be in denial about they type of man her husband John was. Hope she can come to terms with things so that she can be their for her daughters. Loved what Hoss said to Erin.

Date: 06/24/2013 - 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

No!!! Not Paris. John is beyond crazy, so consumed with greed that he would kill his family. Hope help gets there soon!!!

Date: 06/24/2013 - 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Don't think John has ever had anyone stand up to him like Stacy has. Hope Claire will do the right thing and help Stacy get away from there.

Date: 06/24/2013 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my the truth is out now!!! Hope that Paris and Ben will be able to work through this and save Stacy.

Date: 06/24/2013 - 01:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I feel for Stacy. That is alot to have to take in and John is beyond evil!!! Hope Ben and them can get the info they need to rescue Stacy!!!

Date: 06/24/2013 - 01:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad that Ben is ok. Hope they can find Stacy before John does something to her!!!

Date: 06/24/2013 - 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh no!!! They shot Ben and now have Stacy. John is so evil and twisted. Hope he gets whats coming to him!!!

Date: 06/24/2013 - 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Part three did not disappoint. Wonderful story.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 & Epilogue Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

loved the story...the Cartwrights' have such a bond...you portrayed it well.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your great feedback, Angelface. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/24/2010 - 12:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hokey Pete tension in the Cartwright Home...

Date: 06/24/2010 - 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

I love when Hoss  gives his little talks and his pear;s of wisdom.  You did a good job portraying him.

Date: 06/24/2010 - 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Paris....

 

good imagery {K

Date: 06/24/2010 - 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Come on Claire  we are counting on you...

Date: 06/23/2010 - 11:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Poor Stacy understanding her dreams and believing what she does about Ben...

Date: 06/23/2010 - 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

That McKenna guy is evil...that dang riding crop makes him quite a man...NOT

Date: 06/23/2010 - 11:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Good to see a strong feminine character PK. She didn't just faint or scream at the first sign of trouble.

Date: 06/23/2010 - 11:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Theyt shot Ben dirty rotten scoundrels...liked listening to Ben and Stacy talking.

Date: 06/23/2010 - 10:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

I've never imagined Ben with a daughter but I like this image. Looking forward to reding the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Mysterygirl.  I appreciate hearing from you, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 04/30/2010 - 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 & Epilogue Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Loved your story! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

You're welcome, Tracy.  I appreciate your feedback and compliments very much, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.  Thank you.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/06/2009 - 01:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.