Reviews For Bloodlines Part 2
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I really feel for Paris. She has been carrying this secret around for years. She needs to tell Ben the truth so that she can move forward. Looking forward to reading part 3.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness. I think Stacy is Ben and Paris's daughter and I think that Paris is starting to put it together. Why does John have so much hate towards his sister to want to kill her and Stacy. Great story!!!

Date: 06/23/2013 - 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I think Lt Hilliard know that things aren't going well and it is just a matter of time before it all blows up!!! Looks like Roy is making progress on his end.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh wow Stacy starting to remember things now. It is just a matter of time before it all comes back to her. Looks like Ben and Paris are getting closer. Sure hope this secret she has won't tear them apart!!!

Date: 06/23/2013 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad they have a plan sure hope it works and they can catch those bad guys before they do anything to Stacy.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh the truth is coming out now and God help anyone who crossed the Cartwright's path. They are very protective of Stacy!!!

Date: 06/23/2013 - 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Looks like some one is tying up loose ends. Sure hope Roy can get them all before they get to the Cartwrights.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hoss and Little Joe are good brothers to Stacy and that My Taylor that Ben ran into in town. Starting to get a bad feeling about him. Hope nothing happens to Ben.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my it looks like there is still a spark between Ben and Paris and now we know who cut Stacy's saddle. Why is John wanting to do all these bad things. Great story.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I enjoy Hoss and Stacy. They seem so good for each other. Well done.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
"I have to admit that the odds are probably in your favor that your brother will never come here, that you’ll never see or hear from him again." silly people you are in a Bonanza story the smaller the chance of it happening the more likely it will happen

Poor Paris struggling to come to terms with her past.

Enjoyed Part 2 gonna go look for part 3...hanging at the edge of my seat.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued feedback and kind words, Angelface. I appreciate hearing from you. To answer your questions ... Stacy calls Joe Grandpa because he's teased her a few times too often about respecting her elders (namely him of course).  That comes out in The Wedding.  At this point I don't have a story about how Stacy came to be part of the Cartwright family, apart to what Ben shares with Paris in the beginning.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/23/2010 - 10:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed
he look on Ben Cartwright’s face day he found out the long, lost daughter he and his sons had long ago given up for dead, not only hates his guts, but intends to kill him.

Long lost daughter?
Date: 06/23/2010 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Miss Kitty Russel...from Gunsmoke  LOL  Made the song "Shoulda been a Cowboy" go through my mind  

Date: 06/23/2010 - 09:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

SO many unanswered questions PK...

Date: 06/23/2010 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Hoss and Stacy are  up to something with the Independence Day Race...lol  THem Cartwrights are pretty smart putting all those pieces together. Wonder when they will update Roy...

Date: 06/23/2010 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Uh-oh Hoss is angry...better look out

Date: 06/23/2010 - 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow Eddie is dead...well we know who killed him, but there seems to be more to the story than that...intriguing PK

Date: 06/23/2010 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

WHy does Stacy call Joe Grandpa? Is there a pre story somewhere that tells how Stact came to live with the Cartwrights? I haven't explored all your stories yet...

 

THis is good...how cool to have great brothers like Hoss and Joe.

Date: 06/23/2010 - 08:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ben and Stacy seem to really get each other. Just as if Stacy had grown up with him.

Still not real sure about Paris.

Interesting story lines PK

Date: 06/23/2010 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Looking forward to the continuing story! Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracy, for your feedback and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/06/2009 - 01:38 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.