Reviews For Bloodlines Part 1
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cochise Chik Signed

Great

Date: 07/17/2013 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness these are some bad men. How can they want to kill an innocent girl. Can't wait to start on part 2. Great story!!!

Date: 06/23/2013 - 06:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

John has something planned and it isn't good. Hope that Ben can get the answers he needs. Noticed that Stacy is alot like Paris.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 05:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness now we know the secret that Paris is hiding and that is that she and Ben had a child together. John is up to no good. Hope Candy and Joe can find out what is going on in Carson City.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Wow this story keeps getting better and better. Sure hope Ben can get to the bottom of what is going on before something bad happens. On to the next chapter.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 05:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh no!! Paris's brother is nothing but the scum of the earth. Hope that his plans to kill them all fails. Wonder why he is wanting to do this. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh this isn't good. Why would anyone want to harm Stacy? Glad that she is going to be ok. Hope Dr Martin can get to the bottom of things with Paris.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Is it possible that somehow Stacy and Paris are related?? Why have Stacy's nightmares come back. Great story!!!

Date: 06/23/2013 - 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Paris is hiding something big and I wonder why she ran all those years ago and for some reason Stacy is very unsettled where Paris is concerned. Wonder how things will go when they get to the Ponderosa.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This story has caught my interest. Wonder what she is hiding and why she doesn't want to be around the Cartwrights. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BarrelRacer3 Signed
Enjoying reading these, very good work
Date: 12/09/2012 - 02:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BarrelRacer3 Signed

Very good,

Date: 12/08/2012 - 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ok civil war soldiers still acting as a unit tho the wear is over? Blindly following an insane leader...

 

still on the edge of my seat PK



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your wonderful feedback so far, Angelface.  It's definitely much appreciated.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 06/22/2010 - 01:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Looka fter Stacy Ben...you never know what they ahve in store for her and your family.

 

Good job PK...

Date: 06/22/2010 - 01:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow Paris has had a hard life. Her brother John has a screw or two loose it seems like...

Date: 06/22/2010 - 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow...you leeak out just enough details to keep the reader intrigued...

Date: 06/22/2010 - 01:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Paris' brother is otu to get her and Ben and Stacy and that whole "misbegotten family"  he is a big ol meanie.

 

Youa re keeping the suspense going PK

Date: 06/22/2010 - 12:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

“ . . . so HELP me . . . if I EVER find out who cut that strap . . .  I’m gonna beat the hell out of him!”

 

Stacy is definitely no prairie princess...LOL

Date: 06/22/2010 - 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Or maybe it was the fact that Stacy now was around the same age poor Rose Miranda would have been, had SHE lived...how are these two women tied together?

 

Very intriguing.

Date: 06/22/2010 - 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ok, you have me really intrigued...what is going on with Paris? Why does Stacy haave the uneasy feeligns she is having?  

 

I like the interactio between Joe and Stacy, they act like real brotherand sister.

Date: 06/22/2010 - 12:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow an old friend shows up becomes suddenly ill and now has to stay...you got my attention.

Date: 06/21/2010 - 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: pam Signed

That was a very good story



Author's Response:

Pam, thank you for your feed back and for your compliments.  I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 05/10/2010 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Paris sounds like one spunky lady. Wanting to read more.



Author's Response:

Mysterygirl, thank you very much for your feedback on the first two chapters, and for your compliments as well.  I appreciate hearing from you, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine



Author's Response:

Mysterygirl, thank you very much for your feedback on the first two chapters, and for your compliments as well.  I appreciate hearing from you, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 05/01/2010 - 02:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

I'm intrigued by this Paris character. And Ben with a daughter presents interesting possibilites. Looking forward to reading more.

Date: 05/01/2010 - 02:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Great story. Can't wait to continue on to Part 2.

Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

You're welcome, Tracy ... and I want to thank you for your review and for your compliments.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/05/2009 - 01:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.