Reviews For Martha
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Great story...very cleverly written!  Joe sure had his hands full with this "gal"!

Date: 04/24/2017 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

Very cute! Did very well in making us think it was a real woman for a bit. I had to laugh out loud when I realized it was a horse; :)

Date: 06/03/2016 - 11:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed
Loved how you kept us guessing until the end lol. Loved the story
Date: 06/27/2013 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ljac Signed

Funny story!  Martha is a great character!

Date: 01/12/2013 - 04:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Took me awhile to figure out if Martha was a horse or a girl...I think it was finally mention of the bridle that clinched it!  Enjoyed your story very much!

Date: 08/16/2012 - 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

Well written..  I thought Martha was a girl!  I admit I laughed when I found out she was a horse.  I bet this fooled a lot of us that read the story.

Date: 05/10/2012 - 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Very sweet twist!

Date: 04/16/2012 - 11:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

You had me too.But is was a nice twist.Liked your story

Date: 02/07/2012 - 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

What a fantastic twist...Anthropomorphism at its best.  Thanks for sharing your talents to explore new adventures experienced by the Cartwrights.

Lillian

Date: 10/21/2010 - 06:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

pkmoonshine  that was funny...I thought  for sure she was a girl...I thought Joe had met his match. Good story!



Author's Response:

Actually, Angelface, you're right on both counts ;-) Thank you for your feedback and for your compliments. I appreciate hearing from you very much.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 05/30/2010 - 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story well written



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Pam.  Definitely much appreciated.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 05/23/2010 - 12:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

I love the whole journal idea - funny, true to character too!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Tracy, my pleasure.  I want to thank you, too, for your feedback and for your complimentary words.  I appreciate hearing from you very much and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Kathleen/pkmoonshine

Date: 11/07/2009 - 03:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

You had me going there for a minute pk.  Fantastic story, loved how Joe was determined to win.



Author's Response:

Thank your feedback, Terina.  Joe CAN be a stubborn, ornery cuss when he wants to be ... of course that's part of his charm.  I appreciate hearing from you and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Date: 05/21/2009 - 01:33 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.