Reviews For Wayfarer's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Sweet and poignant.  I love the ending!  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Date: 04/08/2018 - 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Sharry Signed

Ahhhhh...  What a perfect Christmas present!  

I got very excited when I realized Adam was going home for Christmas.  If it was his heart's desire then it was the right thing to do.  Apparently he had been gone for three years.  It was a good time for him to go home.  

I can well imagine how excited Adam was knowing how surprised and overjoyed his family would be to see him.  He was absolutely right of course.  

Thank you for a sweet Christmas story.  I loved it.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sharry! :)  I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 01/22/2018 - 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Awe...Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it! :)

Date: 01/21/2018 - 01:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Aww! I love it! What a perfect Christmas gift!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Annie K!  I'm glad you liked it! :)

Date: 01/12/2018 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Elizabeth Holmes Signed

A wonderful Christmas story about the Cartwright family.    So glad the wayfarer made the decision he did!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for the kind review! :)

Date: 01/11/2018 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: PlatoofthePonderosa Signed

A perfect Christmas is right! Adam homecoming stories are my weakness, and this one is so warm and wonderful. Of course he comes in singing. And in tune. And they all fly at him. It's just so right. 

There's something beautiful about a happy reunion like this in a world where there are so many sad endings and goodbyes. Thank you for bringing a healthy dose of happiness to my heart tonight. <3 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  And thank you for the very kind review!  To say that the ending of a story is just right is high praise indeed. :)

Date: 12/12/2017 - 02:52 am [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: adamant Signed

A sweet story. Christmas is a time for reunions with loved ones.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Adamant! I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 12/06/2017 - 09:58 am [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: Tracy Signed

"Wayfarer's Return" is a heartwarming tale in true Cartwight style. It's simplicity in plot paves the way for the characters to shine true to form. This is a perfect holiday story all readers will enjoy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for the kind review, Tracy! :)

Date: 12/05/2017 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

Oh, Cowgirl! What a sweet lovely tale! I'm so glad Adam made it home in time. I bet hsi family was certainly glad to see him after all those years.



Author's Response:

Thank you, littlejoenice! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Date: 12/05/2017 - 08:35 am [Report This]
Title: Wayfarer's Return Reviewer: ansinico Signed

CG, what can I say other than, it's pretty difficult to type moping up the tears and hoping the motherboard can take the trauma.  Lovely snowy Christmas story.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, ansi! I'm so glad you found it touching! :)

Date: 12/05/2017 - 06:44 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.