You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Okay, I laughed and said 'ewww!!!'  Good spooky story! 

Date: 11/04/2019 - 12:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Thank you for making me afraid of furniture. O.O



Author's Response:

You're welcome. ;) 

Date: 01/14/2018 - 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bahj Signed
Go, Hopsing! I can just picture him flinging that laundry bag around. Thanks so much for sharing this creepy story.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!! I'm glad you liked the story, and even found it creepy- win-win!! 

Date: 11/05/2017 - 12:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Well now, I will be checking my bedroom furniture very carefully tonight!



Author's Response:

I'll take that as a victory. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing, Tracy!! 

Date: 10/29/2017 - 08:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

Very scary! It reminds me a little of the wicked stepmother's mirror in Snow White. 



Author's Response:

How nice that you thought so! I worried about it not being scary enough- good to know I succeeded to some degree. Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Date: 10/28/2017 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharry Signed

Wow!  That was one ticked off, not to mention evil, mirror.  Even Joe was speechless for a moment.  I smiled when Joe's temper took over and he started yelling back at the mirror.  I wasn't sure what was going to happen, but I didn't think about the mirror transforming as it did.  That was quite unexpected as well as a fun surprise. 

It's also nice to see Hop Sing shine as the hero he can be.  My second favorite moment was the visual of him swinging a full bag of laundry as a weapon.  I not only believe he'd do it, it worked.    

You have a wonderful imagination.  I'm pleased you felt like writing, and happy you wanted to share it.  Thank you for adding to the library.   



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it and taking time to review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story- that's all I could ask of anyone. :) 

Date: 10/28/2017 - 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed

Great use of your prompt words.  I bet Joe never looks into a mirror in the same way again!  Thank goodness for Hop Sing - you know he's going to take care of his "Little" Joe.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words!! :-)

Date: 10/28/2017 - 12:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Hop Sing is the greatest - pride comes before a fall or in this case, vanity comes before a crazy, mad mirror!



Author's Response:

He most certainly is the greatest- probably the most underrated character in the whole series. : ) Thanks for leaving a review!! 

Date: 10/27/2017 - 11:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Wonderful story!  I love the take on the prompt words.  I'm especially impressed by the villain...its conversation with Little Joe is just great!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! The praise means the world to me!!

Date: 10/26/2017 - 11:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.