Reviews For Nordic Storm
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

It's very interesting finding out little bit of the history of Inger's family.  I like that.  I also like that Hoss gets to meet more of his mother's family.



Author's Response:

Sierras, thank you for reading my story.  Of the three wives, there seems to be the least about Inger regarding her background. 

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

That is quite a confrontation.  Someone has quite a bit of anger.

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Looks like a friendship is starting

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

A sweet scene at the end of the chapter

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

This is a nice beginning to your story. I'm very curious about this Gustav and why he seems to have something against Ben.

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

What a great story, very fast pace which I was just in the mood for. I really felt that this story could be extended on not a Criticism Just wanting more of a story about Annika and Hoss.



Author's Response:

Rosanna, Thank you for reading my story.  I wrote another short story under "Song Prompts" recently.  I intend to extend the story and post it in the Library.  Thank you for the encouragement.

Date: 04/03/2019 - 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

I enjoyed this story.

You created some very interesting characters.

Really good backstory for Inger.  Nice!

Loved the Gustav confrontation.  Very compelling and believable.  I wonder if Ben had been feeling some of Gustav's sentiments...deep down?

The love story is so endearing.

Unique storyline.  Good job!

 



Author's Response:

Tahoe Lee, Thank you for reading my story and for your kind comments.  Yes, I'm sure there is at least a little guilt in Ben regarding Inger's death, and that he has thought about the "what ifs" many times.  Thanks again.

Date: 01/14/2019 - 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Sport Signed

Like that Hoss got to meet some relatives. Hope things work out between Hoss and Annika. 



Author's Response:

Sport, sorry about the very late response to your review.  I was still learning how all that worked at the time I posted the story.  There is more to come about Hoss and Annika.

Date: 04/08/2018 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.