Reviews For Convalescence
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Just came back for a re-read. I hope you decide to one day expand this, I'd love to see Joe and Beth get together. :D

Date: 06/30/2019 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: Bejules Signed
A well written story CG&H and one that gives some closure to the episode! Loved the first person narrative coming from Joe and let's hope that you've also given him a new romantic beginning!
Date: 06/09/2019 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: JoeC Signed

Nice little story with an end that can be a beginning.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Date: 10/26/2018 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Well CG, now that is an 'almost' good ending, but I don't think it is over.   I do want to read more about Beth and Joe.  Great story, thanks for sharing it with us 



Author's Response:

Thank you, LMC!  I'm glad you liked it! :)  I'm working on a sequel...hopefully I'll get it done soon!

Date: 01/24/2018 - 06:18 am [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

What a terrifying tale! I never watched the episode, The Hunter, as I don't like that kind of violence. Judging from the episode summary, it was full of it.

 

But your story, Cowgirl, is very interesting. I'm glad Joe got home all right, but what about his arm? And Beth? I sure hope he gets a chance to go back and see her.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Yes, "The Hunter" is a traumatic episode.  I wrote this mostly because I felt Joe needed time to rest, heal, and get back to being himself after his awful ordeal.

There will be a sequel coming soon, I hope, which will answer the questions about Joe's broken arm and about Beth! :)

Date: 07/12/2017 - 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: ansinico Signed

 A deserved ending and closure for the episode and Joe -  now CG@H, I hope Joe Cartwright don't take to long to return that handkerchief?  I'll be waiting!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, ansi! I believe Joe will be returning that handkerchief soon...a sequel will be forthcoming as soon as my Muse cooperates!

Date: 05/27/2017 - 05:13 am [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: daisy60 Signed

What a sweet story! I knew more must have happened at the end of The Hunter. I like this ending a lot. It sounds like it could be a new beginning.



Author's Response:

Thanks Daisy!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 04/23/2017 - 05:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Convalescence Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Aww! Such a cute little WHN story! Thanks for writing this, CowgirlAtHeart.



Author's Response:

Thanks Annie!  I'm happy you liked it!

Date: 04/15/2017 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.