Reviews For Happily Ever After
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

I love, love, love this story.  It helps to heal the ache that Bonanza Season 14 left.  The family moments are wonderful, the romance is beautiful, and the idea of Hoss watching over the family brought me to tears.  Wonderful work.

Date: 04/05/2017 - 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Well Pt, you could have warned me.  Now I have to go 'touch up' my make up before i leave for work.  Beautiful story and a more beautiful ending.  Thanks for sharing with us here on Boomers



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking with this long story. I'm so glad you liked it. Your comments mean a lot to me.

Date: 03/03/2017 - 06:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Joe found love.  Funny how when we are little or a 'baby' and we see someone a lot older than us and look up to them and say... "When I grow up I want to marry you."  I am sure I have said that .

Date: 03/03/2017 - 06:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Lesson learned ,  lol

Date: 03/02/2017 - 10:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I bet that was hard for Adam to leave. Makes sense though if the children are to attend school.  

Date: 03/02/2017 - 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Wow, that was a surprise 

Date: 03/02/2017 - 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Such a sweet and touching little chapter with so much meaning. Thanks , Pt

Date: 03/02/2017 - 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I know Adam and Julia could not be more proud of their children.  Very nice chapter, PT.

Date: 03/02/2017 - 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

AWWWW!!! Love is in the air for Ben and Joe ...

Date: 03/01/2017 - 06:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Pillows!!! LOL... too cute.  Out of the mouths of babes.  They will do and say anything.  Love the way Mary handled it.  Ben and Joyce, just friends??  We will see ...

Date: 03/01/2017 - 06:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Oh... there may be romance !!! Poor Clementine :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting on the story. I'm looking at the time, though, and I hope you're not having trouble sleeping. 

Date: 02/28/2017 - 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Adam just can't let Ben forget about Clementine. LOL... This will be interesting to see if romance comes to Ben and Joyce.  I am sure it was hard for Joe to 'fill' Joyce in on all of the news regarding the C's. 

Date: 02/28/2017 - 06:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

WOW!!! pass the tissues on that one.  So sweet of Joe to teach his nephews the things they need to learn.  I love a 'scruffy' Joe, although you don't see much of it.  I think Adam is going to like how Joe treated his sons in this chapter.  Thanks for sharing with us PT... can't wait to read more

Date: 02/28/2017 - 06:20 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.