Reviews For A Moment in Time
You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

I really think I held my breath through out that whole story! you really have a way with words. lots of passion and emotion in this story.



Author's Response:

At least you didn't have to hold your breath for long as it is a short piece -- not really a story which is why I called it "A Moment..." I tried to convey how people make split second decisions they hopefully don't later regret. Thanks for leaving a positive review.

Date: 09/10/2019 - 04:48 am [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Whew!! I think I would like to be "the other woman" !!! You go Adam !!



Author's Response:

I'd write anything to prevent Adam from marrying Laura! Ha! Ha!

Date: 10/11/2016 - 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Oh Adamant,   I think l am just jealous about your fictional character . But I am pretty sure I blushed while reading :-)  



Author's Response:

Just checked my email and saw that you had reviewed--what a nice surprise. And I know what you mean--I write them and I'm still often envious of the female OC's. :-D Hope you enjoyed it!

Date: 07/18/2016 - 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

She's the one Adam should have married. I never saw any sign of passion between him & Laura. Plus, Laura wa such a ninny. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leve a review. I appreciate it. (And Laura was a ninny!)

Date: 03/01/2016 - 09:32 am [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Kaethe Signed

Bravo, Adam!

 



Author's Response:

Glad that you approve! ; )

Date: 12/18/2015 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Guitarlover Signed

I like this lady--she's not afraid to fight for what she wants.  And she's saved Adam from a horrible fate!  Thanks for another well written story, Adamant.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Guitarlover, for choosing this story to read and review. I don't think Adam's life with Laura would be too awful but life with this character would most certainly be better! Glad that you liked it and let me know you did.

Date: 11/18/2015 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Kranapple Signed

I love a very rough, and forceful Adam. I enjoyed this story. Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Ah, I do too, Kranapple. That side of him was shown in the first 2 seasons and then he mellowed but I felt it was always there. Thanks for taking the time to read.

Date: 11/07/2015 - 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Sharry Signed

Whew!  (Fans self extensively...)


This is wonderful, Adamant!  You capture so much romance in your stories - absolutely no question what Adam wants this time around, is there?

 

I love it!  Thank you!

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the story. As far as romance, not all I've writen is romantic in the sense that it entails love or lust and what-nto (a nice euphemism!), but this one happens to! Thank you for reading--it's so short others may not find it worth the time--and leaving a review.

Date: 11/06/2015 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: A Moment in Time Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Good man Adam! Getting what He wants for once, putting himself first. Good story, thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving a review. Glad you liked this forceful Adam. : )

Date: 11/06/2015 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.