You must login (register) to review.
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

What a delightful well written story. I would have high tailed it out of there to! 

Date: 09/08/2019 - 05:22 am [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Great use of your prompts.  Enjoyed the moment.  Thanks. 

Date: 12/11/2017 - 11:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: Sharry Signed

I would sit around with these men and listen to a scary story any time.  Pass the coffee please...  

I would forget all about the watermelon, too.  This was a clever use of your words - you're right.  The twins do add a certain eeriness to things.  Spooky!

Date: 10/28/2017 - 10:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: Bejules Signed

Well done on telling a funny tale and great use of your word prompts.  I can just imagine the Carwrights gathered around sipping coffee and laughing at the story.

Date: 10/28/2017 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

I can just see two drunks running from a ghost and hiding in Doc Martin's place! Thanks for an enjoyable tale.



Author's Response:

I'm ever so glad you enjoyed it!

Date: 10/27/2017 - 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: ansinico Signed

The teaser was well worth the journey to the library - fun story, like the use of the prompts.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Date: 10/27/2017 - 09:10 am [Report This]
Title: Ponderosa Nightmare IV – The Old Conrad Cabin Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

A very funny story!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank-you! Glad you enjoyed it!

Date: 10/26/2017 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Loved reading this action packed story. Guess we may be having some little C's soon  . Great story!!

Date: 02/04/2015 - 05:09 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Sounds like they are getting close to some answers!!

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:45 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Hoss is getting married :)

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Sounds like Eddy and Joe are a lot alike :)

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:12 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I love the brotherly love. Sam and Eddy may have more tricks up their sleeves sounds like

Date: 02/04/2015 - 03:51 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I love the brotherly love. Sam and Eddy may have more tricks up their sleeves sounds like

Date: 02/03/2015 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Great chapter

Date: 02/03/2015 - 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Glad they did not waste any time with the way they felt for each other :)

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

OK, Cal is taken care of :)

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

YOU GO HOSS!! Wonder what is going to happen when the C's arrive?

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

That Little Joe sure has a temper.  I can understand NOT knowing and so he has to find out for himself.  I sure hope he runs into Hoss.

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Well glad to know that Hoss is not hurt too bad.  Hoss is a determined man and I know he will find Sam.  He may have to put up a fight but he will get it done.

Date: 02/03/2015 - 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Oh my.  Rooster may have shot the wrong man.  Loved Hoss' and Sam's kiss before the shot rang out.  Bet it wont be long before Joe and Eddy have their's.  Great chapter

Date: 02/03/2015 - 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Getting very exciting. Wonder if pa and Adam will know they are coming behind them?  Off to find out

Date: 01/31/2015 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Leave it to Adam to want to check things out. Glad pa is tagging along!!

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Leave it to Adam to want to check things out. Glad pa is tagging along!!

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Off to an interesting start. 

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Wild Justice Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great story and I'm glad everything turned out well so far. I would love to read more about Eddy and Sam. I think there's room for more adventures (and weddings...!)

Well done! 

Date: 07/15/2013 - 09:07 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.