You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

You have written a fantastic triology. A story which is unputdownable, enthralling, heartwarming and exciting. A story about family, friendship and the big love.

Wow - fantastic - bravo. Excellent written. Thnak you for this story!

I'm hoping for another sequel.

Date: 01/03/2017 - 06:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 2 - Through the Shadows Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

You showed us another side of Ben, but it matched into the story. This sequel is just as well as the first part. An exciting adventure with a poor Adam in trouble. Lilyah and Chai are a fantastic team and they rescue Adam. My compliments again for this great sequel.

Date: 01/02/2017 - 07:34 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 1 - As It Began Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

This was the longest story I've read and it was at no time boring. It was a wonderful, amazing, interesting and humorous story. You have created a great character with Lilyah. I'm curious how it goes on. My compliments to you.

Date: 01/02/2017 - 07:16 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Wow Wow Wow

There are so many things I could point out like the references to happenings in several Bonanza episodes, the developing partnership of Adam and Lilyah, the friendship with Esma....  and this wonderful ending. I would like to read a story from their return.

This story I would like to see as a movie !!!  

Great job!

Date: 07/31/2016 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 2 - Through the Shadows Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

The character of Ben we are used to was changed here quite negatively. He hopefully change and comes back to himself.

You created a very great tension. There are so many scenes well written and touch my heart, even filled my eyes with tears.

I drooped everything again to read this sequel.

Date: 07/31/2016 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 1 - As It Began Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Amazing story. Very interesting characters. Fun to read. And I have given Ben a nickname: The shouter.

It is a while ago that I started reading and could not stop. Have read all chapters in a row even through the night. 

Date: 07/30/2016 - 05:36 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: MissKitty4Adam Signed

I completely loved this series, Hooded Crow, and am longing for a sequel!!! Lilyah is so beautiful, so perfect for Adam and so deeply understanding of the deep sensitivity he has. Thank you so much for a delicious read!!! I also noticed that Ben's attitude was based closely on how he acted in the episode "Blood on the Land" and at first was appalled by his uncharacteristic coldness and near cruelty toward his son but was elated at the smooth way you brought him around into the 5th season attitude that he had developed through out the first seasons!!! The excruciating scenes of torture and cruelty upon Adam by the hands of those devil comancheros brought tears to my eyes but were executed with such a controlled focus that really added to the story's plot! I have not endeavored to write any stories as of yet but talent like yours causes me to think about trying, thanks again!!!

Date: 08/09/2015 - 07:18 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

One of the best story I ever read.

 

Thank you very much. Big Thank you.:)

Date: 02/19/2014 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

Love this chapter very much. Love, friendship, humor...Bravo. Bravo and thank you.

Date: 02/15/2014 - 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

I'm glad that now, Ben is in good terms with Lil.

 

Another great chapter. Bravo.

Date: 02/14/2014 - 07:48 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

what a beautiful and peaceful chapter !:)

Date: 02/10/2014 - 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

peace.....and love.

 

great chapter.

Date: 02/09/2014 - 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter again. I like very much the touch of humor in this story.

great moment with Adam's brothers.

Ben begins to understand.....

Date: 02/09/2014 - 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

bravo again.

I like very much the way Esma talks to Lil...a wise woman.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow....nothing to say.

 

Congratulations.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow...Ben forgot really who is Adam : not only his son, but an adult.

 

great chapter.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

Ben is so stubborn...he never listens, just yelling...

Hoss is so smart...

good chapter.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 04:05 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

I like very much this chapter, and all the characters of this story. It's good to see an Adam so free and happy.

Congratulations.

Date: 02/07/2014 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

excellent !

Date: 02/07/2014 - 01:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter.

Date: 02/07/2014 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

excellent part...reminds me the movie KR with Pernell, when they climbed the mountain with the mules....:)

Date: 02/07/2014 - 07:10 am [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter.....bravo.

Date: 02/06/2014 - 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow....no words...Never seen Ben so angry. I'm beside Adam of course.

 

Great chapter. I love your style, I like very much the way you describe your characters.

 

Congratulations again.

Date: 02/05/2014 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

oops...Ben is very very angry...poor Adam....

 

good chapter again.

Date: 02/05/2014 - 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dreaming Eagle - 3 - Spreading Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

very good !

Date: 02/05/2014 - 10:52 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.